New world order…

As of 1st Nov, I officially have two months to restore myself…

I need to redeem me from “Slavery of thoughts”

I have realised I spent the past 5 months of my life moaning and complaining to anyone who will care to listen about how much just everything is unfair and how much everything fails to go my way, I have failed to appreciate the good in my life and focused so much on the bad…as a result am sinking in an ocean of negativity that is doing me so much harm…so I am putting a stop to the negative vibes and everything unhealthy!.

Because I have focused so much on what matters which are the opinion of “others” I have neglected myself and the amazing people in my life, more so my personal person…I have stopped living and all I do is calculate my fears and constantly prepare myself for the worst…

So, in a rare moment where I felt sorry for myself and the people around me for my constant whining and nagging, I thought I’d take matters into my own hands and stop feeling sorry for myself. With 2 months before the year ends, I am going to try to make the most of the time, by living life to the max…and appreciating life more and learning as much as I can…

And that, my people, is the re-birthing of this blog….so what is it about?

Appreciating Life and Making time fly…

As opposed to sitting around moping, wondering, drowning in fear twiddling my thumbs, and being miserable, I’m going to do everything I can to find a reason to smile and to live…there will be no more fears of ugly things that can happen, there will be no anxiety, there will no worrying what others think of my life or what I do…because the truth is no one can fight fate…and my life is for me and what makes me happy…

I will restore my faith and belief in all good things about life…”Others” no longer matter…

securedownload-2

There will be a lot of eating(you all know food is love),laughter, happy and positive conversation and constantly appreciating the good and ignoring the bad…To anyone that will be following this blog, I hope that it will serve as a reminder that there is much good in the world that if we ignored the ugly stuff…life is made of laughter and joy…simple.

Walk with me….

3 thoughts on “New world order…

Share your thoughts

